Call Us Today!
(540) 752-4180

Proudly serving Stafford, VA and the surrounding area Since 1998

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.97

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Edward F., Stafford, VA

Comments: Randy was great .he explained every thing did a great job and called the next day to make sure all was good

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Purcellville, VA

Comments: Randy was prompt to our appointment and was very knowledgeable. Very happy with his service.

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Lisa H., Fairfax Station, VA

Comments: Randy was super: knowledgeable, educational, personable, efficient and ON TIME (even early!). He booked us quickly, provided an estimate and explained all the options. His estimate was MUCH lower than the other quote we got. Randy installed a cheaper in-line filter rather than selling us another tank to deal with a sediment issue. He also redid our piping to increase flow and troubleshot some clogged faucet mechanisms. I would definitely recommend QW for service, quality, efficiency and savings!!

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, McLean, VA

Comments: The scheduled the installation promptly and the implementation was efficient. Randy Williams is very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. I don't know how their customer service is since I didn't have any problems requiring customer service. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and the highest rating.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Cynthia G., Stafford, VA

Comments: Fast service. Randy was very informative about how the system works. He also improved our water pressure. We are very happy with the quality of his work. We will definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Wayne C., Spotsylvania, VA

Comments: The technician was on time. Did a very good job. The rate compared to others in the area was very good. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Rick J., Lovettsville, VA

Comments: Great work ... Good price... And very clean install and they fully stand behind there work

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Ed N., Clifton, VA

Comments: good job

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Eswar G., Ashburn, VA

Comments: Great job. So far system is running without any issues and water quality is great. I would recommend them without a doubt.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Greg S., Fredericksburg, VA

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Paul B., Bealeton, VA

Comments: Was professional and a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 09/24/2012 | Author: Norman E., Great Falls, VA

Comments: Quality Water were on time for every meeting and did exactly as they promised. The system replacement was flewless. In addition to the replacement QW checked our entire system, cleaned pipes and made sure everything was in order - not just the system thay installed. In addition to that they wer kind enough to repair a leaky water pipe at no extra charge. This level of service and support is very unusual and very much appreciated. I would strongly advise anyone to consider this company

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Frederick S., Great Falls, VA

Comments: The gentleman kept his appointments on time....was very informitave.....supplied a great product at a great price......went the extra yard and repaired something not involved with his work as a favour.....was most pleasant

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Sheri D., Manassas, VA

Comments: The contractor was very quick and thorough from the first call to completion of the project. Excellent job.

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Frank P., Woodbridge, VA

Comments: Did a great job, went above and beyond the call to complete the job. Came when he said he would. Answered all my questions. Had a great knowledge of the subject matter. Did not try to sell unnecessary products or services. Completed the job on time and even cleaned up afterwards. Great job. I would recommend Randy to anyone who needs his services. Thank You Randy!

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: David B., Stafford, VA

Comments: From beginning to end the effort to replace my existing system with one recommended by QWI was outstanding. Our water quality is excellent now and we are very happy with the system installed.

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Omar H., Fairfax, VA

Comments: I hired Quality Water Inc. to treat my well water which started to show signs of iron and sediment after the earthquake that happened. For a larger than average home, the project required the installation of a 1) new neutralizer 2) new iron filter and 3) new water softener and 4) a replacement water tank. I expected at least two to come out, but Randy the owner came out and spent the entire day and did the entire project single-handedly. I had someone come out and conduct a test on my water the following week and they reported that it was perfect. More importantly, I was so happy with the price and I knew Randy was honest! Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/19/2012 | Author: Lisa C., Ashburn, VA

Comments: Randy the owner was professional, timely, thorough and knowledgable. His pricing was fair. I told everyone on my street about him!

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: R S., Woodbridge, VA

Comments: He was on time. He explained the process clearly and courteously. After installing the system, he took time to explain how to manage it. The price was right. I called him a day after the installation, hewas agin very courteous and answered my concern very well. I recommend him for the job.

Review Date: 01/16/2012 | Author: Getachew W., Fairfax Station, VA

Comments: The owner of Quality water did an excelleny job in fixing the water system the other company gave up in giving us a clean water. He is very honest, reliable, and very fair price. I highly recommend this comany for anybody who owns well water and has any issue with the water. getachew W.